Eurabia logo

Eurabia Reedereien Kontakt Fotos News

Kontakt

Eurabia-Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH

Sie finden uns:

Gotenstr.10
20097 Hamburg
Deutschland

Postfach 10 19 04
20013 Hamburg

Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 - 0
Fax: 0049 40 236 45 - 25 or 45

E-mail: info@eurabia.de
Internet: www.eurabia.de

Direct Phone Lines

Managing Director
Herr Urs Fenner
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 31
Mobil: 0049 172 42 08 349
E-mail: fenner@eurabia.de

Consultant
Herr Jürgen Tarlach
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 11
Mobil: 0049 172 40 90 818
E-mail: tarlach@eurabia.de

Sales + Marketing
Frau Zeinab Rehman
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 43
Mobil: 0049 173 283 5115
E-mail: rehman@eurabia.de

Herr Peer Schawe
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 29
Mobil: 0049 176 348 733 59
E-mail: schawe@eurabia.de

Manager Operating / Documentation
Herr Klaus Albrecht
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 22
E-mail: albrecht@eurabia.de

Herr Jens Hilbring
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 16/26
Mobil: 0049 175 86 75 673
E-mail: hilbring@eurabia.de

Waterclerk
Herr Ralf Schulz
Mobil: 0049 157 74 55 28 52
E-mail: shipcare@t-online.de

Herr Ingo Peter
Mobil: 0049 157 76 81 52 29
E-mail: shipcare@t-online.de

Manager, Accounting
Frau Helga Ribler
Telefon: 0049 40 236 45 55
E-mail: ribler@eurabia.de